Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Jul 06 2018) - REAL.VIDEO - A New Safe & Secure Alternative
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, today is the day where a new on-line video platform is launched - REAL.VIDEO - which up-loaders will have fewer surveillance and restrictive worries than those imposed by social media manipulators like youtube and FAKEBOOK. Mike Adams, the founder of REAL.VIDEO, has stuck his neck out on this venture, so please pray for him and this new operation. So, ditch your other on-line media masters and join REAL.VIDEO, and together we can Make Internet Real Again !!!

(Jul 06 2018) - Ancient God of the Modern Transgender Movement
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today I came across this extremely well researched article (PDF), from "HaveYouNotRead.com" about the whole transgender movement and it's historic connections to all kinds of occult symbolism and pagan worshipping of anything hermaphroditic. And, if you didn't already know, the old Knights Templars object of their worship, the BAPHOMET - which got them excommunicated from the Catholic Church and later killed - is also featured (pg 6) in this synopsis of Satan's synthesis of this sickness.

(Jul 05 2018) - Back from a 4th of July Mini Vaction
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, I was gone a few days for the 4th of July and had a great time. I traveled to Sacramento to visit a few family members and friends, and learned a few more tricks re: politics and these political place-holders at the Capitol. The weather was great, as was all the food and festivities, and I picked up a tan from all the swimming I did with my grandkids. Tomorrow, (July 6th) I'll hit the ground running early, making sure that all of our loyal readers are up to speed.

(Jul 02 2018) - Mueller Gained Access to NRA Tax Filings ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- ATTENTION ON DECK !!! Muellers investigation has taken on the NRA with an evil IRS tact. Looking for any kinda connection re: the Russia collusion and if they donated any money to the NRA, Muller has basically targeted every NRA member with possible IRS investigations lurking in the winds - especially if any NRA member is a Trump supporter. Sure as shootin' every second amendment soldier and citizen was just alerted to this un-speakable and un-American action. To millions of Americans ... THIS MEANS WAR !!!

(Jul 01 2018) - Is Trump the Most Fun President Ever ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well yeah !!! Unless you have a hitch in your get-a-long, laughing loudly at the lunicidal left should be a daily routine. And President Trump, well, he's the "Master of Ceremony" on Twitter and his one paragraph monologues are priceless. He's got a new nick-name for just about every idiot espousing any anti-American ideology, plus an award-winning answer for every false narrative which the FAKE NEWS spews. He's a mans-man with a New York attitude and says it like it is. Honestly refreshing ...

(Jul 01 2018) - Prince William Pledges To Make Peace ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For sure, this little visit by the Prince William to Jerusalem - with a side trip to his "Great Grandmothers" tomb - says more about his Judeo-Christian ROYAL BLOODLINE than his commitment to peace in Jerusalem, let alone the middle east. Why ??? Because it's the Hebraic Bloodline and ancestral genealogy which governs the affairs of Israel, and without that connection there can be no peace. Some have speculated years ago that Prince William had enough end-time markers and could end up as The ANTI-CHRIST. What do you think ???

(Jun 30 2018) - Mexico reduces legal age of Sexual Consent to 12
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now that's gonna make it easier for many paedophiles within the DEEP STATE to abduct and rendition children down south. Once these pre-verts take over the Vatican's old RAT-LINES, these children will be lost forever, as all kinds of sexual exploitations and exotic experiments will beguile their lives, souls and spirit. And remember, it was candidate Donald J. Trump who tried to warn everyone about Mexico's failing state, and now it's okay to have sex with a 12 year old. HELL NO !!!

(Jun 30 2018) - Weekend Web Site : The Female Illuminati
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's a web site called THE FEMALE ILLUMINATI with a lot of secret society info that will keep you, your family and friends up to your elbows and eyes in research for the whole weekend. I recommend that you start with articles one and article two - before moving to the more advanced areas. Folks, I have to say, these individuals who are following this non-sense are deadly serious and it would behove you to consider that equation and not be so quick to marginalize the material. Take care ...

(Jun 27 2018) - THE RISE OF THE MOB !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, you know what the left says, "It Takes a Village" to raise a child. And for the most part, the products of these "Village People" are "Village Idiots" ... like Maxine Waters - AKA - "Mad-Max" the "Mother of Mob Rule". Folks, these inciters of anarchy and movers of mobs, ought to be sanctioned by congress. Secondly, these "Village Idiots" and their "Village Values" makes the idea of TERM LIMITS for congress a whole lot more palatable. What say you ???

(Jun 26 2018) - American Totalitarianism & Culture of FAKE NEWS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The fact is ... FAKE NEWS ... has been around for a very long time. The MSM - the sole conduit and consistent contributor of confabulations - has spun more opinions and polls than Carter's little liver pills. Just add a little background music - like many commercials do - plus a pretty face, and the masses will buy it. And those are the facts with which FAKE NEWS networks manipulate the masses and make money.

(Jun 26 2018) - Altering human genetics through vaccination
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Infusing any kind of synthetic material into a human body - just ain't normal. And now these mad scientists - working for BIG PHARMA no doubt - want to alter your DNA with a universal flue vaccine ??? Are you flippen' kiddin' me ??? I can envision someone like Steve King writing an end time thriller about these DNA Destroying Doctors and calling it ... "Artificial Intellective vs Artificial Mankind" - Who Will Survive ???

(Jun 23 2018) - REPORTING 'FAKE NEWS' ON TWITTER ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For those of you who have "Twitter Accounts" - (I don't) - here's a link called "FAKE NEWS" that will keep you chuckling all weekend long ... maybe longer. I'm not too sure when this account was started or who really is the creator (I Really Don't Care - Do You ?) but dollars to doughnuts, y'all are gonna get a laugh of two by Sunday. There's quite a few photo-shopped satirists and juxtaposing articles, so loosen your britches, 'cause your gonna be in stitches, in mere minutes.

(Jun 22 2018) - TIME'S FAKE PHOTO & FAKE NEWS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This ain't creative license by photo-shopping a crying little girl on the cover of TIME magazine !!! It's CREATIVE LYING !!! The whole purpose was to insinuate that President Trump was the big bad bully by separating this child from her parents. As the story goes, her father denounced all of TIME magazines implications and innuendos. Now, if I were a betting man, someone's gonna end up winning a huge lawsuit ... and justifiably so.

(Jun 22 2018) - Mexico's Candidate Inciting Illegal Invasion
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As bazaar as this sounds, this is one of the platforms of Mexico's candidate for president. Not if he gets elected - but now !!! And the MSM, here in America, thinks it's more important to trash the FLOTUS for wearing a coat which says ... "I Really Don't Care - Do You ?" ... instead of this south-of-the-border inciter of an illegal invasion. Folks, Mexico's is almost a failed state and it's run by drug cartels & street gangs, and the MSM is so HOOKED ON HATE, they can't see it and won't report it.

(Jun 21 2018) - The Immorality of Immigration
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This article - in my opinion - is plain and simple. Immigration is a supply and demand issue. So, if there's no need, and if citizenship is circumvented by chaos or a contrived crisis, then that's an issue. Accepted laws have there place in a civilized society and to disobey those laws, then the immorality of immigration is obvious. Eventually, this eradicates any semblance of safety, security, or civility. And just like those private properties signs which say ... "Trespassers will be prosecuted to full extent of the law" ... so should all illegal trespassers - parents & kids !!!

(Jun 19 2018) - Population Engineering (is) Population Control
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well ... since the masses won't reduce their carbon footprint, or reduce their consumerism, or reduce the size of their families ... BIG BROTHER will !!! Yep, they've got plans to reduce you and yours. Now they're calling it Population Engineering, which is actually POPULATION CONTROL !!! Their reduction plans, are ginned up because of their paranoia of the people and their past behaviors with pitchforks. Their dilemma however is, they still need slaves, and your silence ensures your servitude and enables their agenda !!!

(Jun 18 2018) - Google to predict when a patient dies ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- IGNORANCE - The breakfast of Masses !!! Honestly, hospitals are gonna jump on this predictive program & use it to their advantage - caring less for the patient & more for profits. And, I'm sure they're gonna re-package & re-word Googles algorithm software to highlight it's life saving significance, while selling it to medical centers & the masses. From the womb to the tomb, the NEW WORLD ORDER owns you !!!

(Jun 18 2018) - Bush & Obama (also) Separated Families
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- How about that !!! Finally someone has decided to ENFORCE THE LAW !!! And if President Trump didn't, according to Kirstjen Nielsen - Sec. of Homeland Security - he'd be just like the previous presidents who failed at keeping America safe. Secondly, if the issue was separating kids from their parents, well, that's done every single day, all across the U.S. every time the kids parents are incarcerated. The kids are removed and put in foster care if other relatives don't step up and take them in.

(Jun 17 2018) - HAPPY FATHERS DAY from Mark Twain
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- “When I was a boy of 14, my father was so ignorant I could hardly stand to have the old man around. But when I got to be 21, I was astonished at how much the old man had learned in seven years.”

(Jun 16 2018) - Obama’s Name Scrubbed From FBI Report
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Folks, who “Back-door-Barry” really was and just about all of his interactions with humanity was scrubbed from the beginning … by the Brit’s “Back-street-Boys” and the CIA’s “Can-Men” !!! As with the Clinton’s - when you got too close to their operations - things disappeared or got cleaned. Listen up people, “B.O.” was a cut-out, a triple agent, much like Kissinger, to be used … or accused … if he refused. A Manchurian ? Quite possibly. A megalomaniac designed by the dreams of his FAKE FATHER – Frank Marshall Davis ? Most indubitably.

(Jun 15 2018) - MANAFORT JAILED; BAIL REVOKED HERE'S WHY
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, sending Manafort to jail until his trial in Sept., might be the safest place he can be – for now. Once you read through all of the mis-mash of the MSM - still shilling for “Back-door-Barry” and his “Back-room-Buddies” at the bureau – you discover that all of Manaforts collusions and cover-ups took place during obamas 8-year tenure at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. And don’t forget, at the trial, Manafort’s lawyers can bring up Mueller's conflict of interests with the Russians as well. Yes, President Trump knows this ...

(Jun 15 2018) - SOUL MACHINES : Engineering Lifelike Machines
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Artificial Intelligence will soon personify Arti-FACIAL Intelligence on all your devices. It's called Automated Virtual Assistant (AVA) or "SOUL MACHINES" !!! Yes, you read that right, Soul Machines !!! These AI guys aren't happy with today’s answering machines - like Google, Alexa, Siri and all the others - they want them to come to life, to dictate directions, to obey AVA's every command, and in the end, to surrender your soul to Their Machine - AKA - The BEAST !!!

(Jun 14 2018) - Has Trump Been Briefed On UFO’s ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here’s the 911 about all these ABOVE TOP SECRET or NEED TO KNOW and BEYOND BLACK classifications concerning UFO’s. Many of these UFO’S are extra-dimensional craft which can navigate through our closed system / matrix with what you you’d call - time traveling machines. It’s a quantum spectrum akin to an observable opportunity. This is why some see them and some don’t. As for President Trump knowing about this … why do you think he’s creating a SPACE FORCE ??? Fore sure he knows ...

(Jun 13 2018) - Trump: Fake News is Our Country’s Biggest Enemy
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Like a school of piranhas, these FAKE NEWS nut jobs surround their prey and collectively consume the carcass until all that’s left are bones, and then they’ll chew through those like chain-saws in slaughter house. Folks, turn your TV’s off. These prime-time piranhas aren’t presenting the whole picture, and never will. They aren’t paid to inform. They’re paid to dis-inform and dissuade the masses.

(Jun 12 2018) - Trump Talked Human Rights With North Korea
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Little to no patience, the MSM issued FAKE NEWS re: President Trump not bringing up human rights violations at the summit. But guess what, he did along with a few other issues and now the MSM needs to set the record straight. As historic as this meeting was the MSM couldn't control the narrative or outcome and are quickly losing more trust and respect. I wouldn't be surprised if one these MSM reporters goes to North Korea to purposely get arrested and to gum up the negotiations. Yeah, they'd do that or worse.

(Jun 10 2018) - “Neurobiological Home” For Spirituality Found ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- QUESTION ??? Now that these scientists have supposedly found the spiritual neurons in our brains, are they gonna quit tinkering around with it ??? Of course not !!! Secondly, since this Pandora's box is open for business - I did say business - BIG PHARMA will provide a new pill to shove down your throats to fix your spiritual issues ... making you more business friendly for the NEW WORLD ORDER, and to spiritually love the luciferians an anti-Christs. Remember ... "It's in the pill you took today" - Zager & Evans

(Jun 08 2018) - House Voted to Audit Mueller’s WITCH-HUNT
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now were talking. One of Congress' job is to control the purse strings of all bills approved by the house and finally they've seen fit to audit Mueller expenditures in his never-ending-witch-hunt. As thrilling, will be to watch the Inspectors Generals blood hounds follow the money trail and to see how many of obama's 'coons the "IG" can tree. Leave no doubt, the MSM's bank accounts will also be audited for hush monies and pay-outs for under-the-table leaks. More on the way ...

(Jun 08 2018) - Trump & Mulvaney Drained the SES Swamp !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- These people at "Senior Executive Services" (SES) being let go (YOUR FIRED) by President Trump & Mulvaney ... have - for years - influenced too many administrations abdicating anti-American agendas while nurturing a NEW WORLD ORDER. For sure they ought to be thankful that no one's is getting locked up - yet. As for the Queen's culprits and conspirators connected in this caper, well, her "Order of the Garter" and "Masonic MI6" miscreants got the message as well. BACK OFF - OR ELSE !!!

(Jun 07 2018) - Vatican to attend elite Bilderberg meeting ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So, you gotta ask, what need is there for the Vatican to send a delegate to one of the most secretive gathering of elite - The Bilderbergs - and why now ??? Yes, the Vatican has more than a billion at their disposal, and yes the current Pope is very inclined to socialistic approaches to world issues ... so ... are they going there to influence or are they going there to be influenced ??? In either case, something's up, and my hunch is they're gonna run a SUPER DEEP STATE operation against President Trump. I hope I'm wrong. PRAY - PRAY - PRAY !!!

(Jun 06 2018) - Facebook gave data access to Chinese firm ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Why am I not surprised. FAKEBOOK is all over the planet and odds are they have Conspired, Colluded & Compromised with Commies to get the rights to deploy their companies social media platform in Communist countries - CHINA being the biggest. Second to consider is this. China ain't no dummy and they - much like Russia - have long range goals and have no problem acting like they "LIKE" you and your ides(s) ... a means to an end. But somehow FAKEBOOK got a pass, from our alphabet soup agencies. And I think you guys now know why.

(Jun 06 2018) - Mathis, Sigala maintain the lead in assembly race
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For now ... Assemblyman Devon Mathis has the lead in the 26th Assembly race. All through the night and up until about 8:00 PM the race was close and then very close. The lead switched from Gubler and then back to Mathis, and until the remaining ballots are counted, it's anyones guess. The surprise was (D) Jose Sigala's showing. He did quite well in Inyo County and placed second in the primary. And, if his numbers hold up, he'll be in the General election with either Gubler or Mathis. Like I said, it's anyone's guess.

(Jun 06 2018) - Trump Announces New Appointments & Assistants
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Looking at all these new "SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS & ASSISTANTS" by President Trump it dawned on me that Trump was throwing out some meatless dog bones (25) to be chewed on by the MSM dog pile. And then I laughed. I mean really laughed. I guess he figured that this is all the MSM knows how to cover, so why not have a little fun and throw them a bone. In the mean time, political correctness is eating Holly-weird alive, while the paedophiles, witches, muslims, illegals and MS-13 animals are taking over the democ-RAT party.



(Jun 05 2018) - VOTE RIGHT - LIKE THE POST :
Post Political Feature : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE, CA. -- Every election cycle the Porterville Post submits a "VOTERS GUIDE" for the public to read & take to the polls on election day. As of this date {May 26} the Porterville Post - to assist those with mail-in ballots - has updated an early version (99% Complete) re: which candidates to vote for & which propositions need a yes or no vote. So, GOD Bless you guys greatly & we hope that you'll VOTE RIGHT - LIKE THE POST. The final up-date will be released on or before May 25th.



(Jun 05 2018) - Why's Washington named the Dist' of Columbia?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This video is about as simple and concise as it gets re: the District of Columbia being a CORPORATION. Congress in 1871 voted to create this new CITY STATE as a CORPORATION to deal with some of the issues surrounding the debt which occurred after the war. It is an entirely separate city with it's own governance, flag, and police, which is overseen by congress. It is one of three CITY STATES set up like this to do business. The other two are VATICAN CITY and the CITY OF LONDON, and all three are players in the NEW WORLD ORDER !!!

(Jun 05 2018) - SECRET PENTAGON PROGRAM USING AI : VIDEO
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Artificial Intelligence (AI) "will be deployed" by every gov't to counter attack other AI's which are pre-programmed to attack !!! It's already in play - like our Mutually Assured Destruction (MAD) policies - but not on paper anywhere, and won't be if these pre-programmed (AI) have mutually assured their mad scientists & mad governments that they won't terminate them or mankind. However, times & places for the FINAL WAR have already been deduced, factoring in false flags, and of course, THE BIBLE !!! Yes, (AI) has read the scriptures re: the END TIMES, but so has satan. Have you ???

(Jun 04 2018) - DHS COMPILING A SECRET LIST ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Everyone, without question, will be on the DHS list - profiled as either an activist or non-activist. Your web travels will be tracked, your time on each and every site, and your high days and low days. Your social media "Likes", your on-line purchases, banking transactions, and viewing your medical records. Your voice will be captured and tracked, your cars GPS, and every time you get close to one of those little snitchin' cell phones, they're triangulating and profiling you for their list.

(Jun 03 2018) - PRESIDENT TRUMP KNOWS ACCURATE HISTORY
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Alright !!! Time for a little weekend reading. In this article a few names cropped up of which I had researched years ago while listening to "TRUTH RADIO" from Delano & can verify with a high degree of accuracy it's authenticity. To say that this info is intriguing, is adolescent. To say it's imaginative or conspiratorial, is delusional. To say it's too late to say or do anything about it, is giving apathy more time to acquire ignorance. So ... get on it & read, or get out of the way when the SHTF !!! (More)

(Jun 03 2018) - Facebook Gave Device Makers Deep Access
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For the umpteenth time, we have warned users about all of the 3rd PARTY agreements of which FAKEBOOK and all the other social media platforms have snuck in, and this report unmasks the names of those who employed many of these programs, platforms and apps. True to these social media agreements and NEWSPEAK language, they've taken the public for a ride, but the public still uses them, hoping their identities won't get taken for the final ride. TOO LATE !!! Why ??? Because the public is LAZY !!! That's why they will - in the end - take the MARK OF THE BEAST ... believing it is safe.

(Jun 02 2018) - Workers win right to boot the UFW union
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, I worked in the fields when I was young, and even though I had to work twice as hard - since I was a "White Guy" - I kinda enjoyed the challenge. I proved my worth and made a lot of money and friends. However, when the UFW started moving in, I was singled out and attacked physically multiple times. Of course I fought back, a bit bloodied, but I always finished the job. That's when I - and the crews I worked with - saw first hand how the UFW would treat you if you didn't join in and pay. Few in the fields wanted anything to do with the UFW. It was always forced upon them - always !!!

(Jun 01 2018) - Political Prisoner of Queen Elizabeth ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- No doubt, Julian Assange is someone’s useful tool. In the beginning his hacking brought him into the internets spotlight and from what I can tell, he allowed himself to be used to sneak past all the safeguards and firewalls. Look, hackers take pride in getting there first and walking away with the info or loot. But you need a second in place to trip those TOP SECRET switches ... like Edward Snowden. He may not admit it, nor any hacker, but it still takes two to tango. Just ask the Queens useful tools - the 5 EYES. More on the way ...

(May 31 2018) - DARPA’s 5G End Game For Humanity
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Have we reached the point of no return with all these magical machines designed to help mankind ? And ... are they designed for some evil enterprise ? The answer for both is YES & YES !!! Chemtrails have been dumping all sorts of chemical on us for years and turning us all into conduits. High and low frequencies are streaming all around us and chipping away at our human frequencies & DNA. And once these 5G Towers are all in place, CERN will flip the switch causing millions to comply quicker or those who can still resist, become a lot sicker.

(May 30 2018) - NSA's New Next door Neighbor ... FAKEBOOK
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- A funny thing happened on their way to Mormon country ... FAKEBOOK kinda-sorta was able to pick up some really good real estate right next to NSA in Utah. What a coincidence ??? My, my, my ... I'm tellin' you, the way the crow flies it wouldn't be that hard for many of these security clearance employees at NSA - for training purposes - to come over to FAKEBOOK for a little in-service, and visa versa. Folks, these agencies has a history of recruiting LDS employees to their ranks, due to their temple secrets, inculcated by Joseph Smith, a Freemason ... or should I say FAKEMASON !!! Yeah, that's the ticket.

(May 30 2018) - Planet of the Fakes ... re: Roseanne
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Talk about touchy-feely snowflakes. Okay ... Roseanne - as always - shot her mouth off in her comedic fashion (much like Don Rickles) and the left lost it. And ABC - in spite of Roseanne's contrition - immediately canceled the show. Will they, ABC and the other networks, cancel other shows which dispare others. Hardly !!! For sure ABC's scrambling to find a replacement show and are flippin' through phone books adding to their bank of lawyers ... 'cause they're gonna need them. And FOX - who picked up ABC's last cancellation - "Last Man Standing" will reap even more ratings, and maybe pick up Roseanne down the road.

(May 29 2018) -
Democrats cheat Democrats ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- No ... they didn't run out of options, the democ-RATS cheat and lie because it gives them a sense of power. Their under-LYING premise goes something like this. If those people aren't smart enough to catch me cheating and lying, then they deserve what they get. Doing the right thing and doing it while no one is watching, characterizes courage and morality - a staple of stability. So ... re-read this article again. Better yet, send it to that fence-sitter in your family. Do it before June 5th !!!

(May 27 2018) - Epic Project to Record the DNA of All Life ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This project to capture and record every DNA from every living thing on the planet - without a doubt - has population control as one of it's end products. Sure they might re-create a few things that GOD created in the beginning, but in the end their science projects will end up as anti-human anomalies and monstrous malfunctions of mankind. So listen up ... what they really want is one final creation ... ANTI-CHRIST ... something that's tangible, super-human, which the world will worship as a god.

(May 27 2018) - Mind Control Brainwave Tech' in Movies ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From all accounts, it appears that everyone wants in on the action - that is - Mind Controlling the Masses !!! Gov't will say it needs this technology for security purposes, schools will say this will unify education, employers will say this will increase production and the entertainment industry will say it will enhance the experience. All-in-all, this technology in the wrong hands, will ... destroy the will of a people, which in turn will destroy the will of the city, eventually destroying the will of a nation. Assuredly America !!! Specifically Christianity !!!

(May 27 2018) - Muslim running for Congress sides with Trump ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Don't be fooled by this headline, or that this muslim is a republican. If he really wants to make some really great headlines, he needs to renounce his religion and convert to Christianity. We already have too many muslims and islamic sympathizers in Congress. And the worst one - who said he use to be a muslim - hung on to many of Mohammad's beliefs while occupying the White House ... and dang near destroyed America !!! DON'T BE FOOLED !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2018
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper