Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Apr 08 2017) - U.S. church not ready for what's coming
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This message has rung so true with me in the last few days, that it's more than alarming, it's apocryphal. Listen up Christians, if you're just going to church because your family goes there or your friends go there, you're missing the whole point. You should want to go to church because JESUS IS THERE !!! Christians in other parts of the world know full well that they could come under severe persecution and possibly death, if they testify or tell the truth re: their Faith in Christ. Do you have that kind of relationship with GOD ??? If not, then get one ... TODAY IS THE DAY !!!

(Apr 07 2017) - US prepared to take further military action
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... now President Trump can see who's positioning for or against the United States re: bombing Syria last night. This initial "Turning of the Screws" & "Turning of the Heads" was a hand well played by "The Don", as it also took out the MSM. Next will be putting pressure on NATO to see if they're still worth their salt. Third, will be to freeze the banks associated with these terrorists, eventually confiscating all their ill gotten gains from laundering drug money. Trust me ... the CIA knows this is coming.

(Apr 07 2017) - Don Rickles: Freemason Or Not ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Another Freemason dies - Comedian Don Rickles. Yes, his loud, bombastic and derogatory act was the rage through out Hollyweird, Las Vegas and the rest of the world. However, his stand up - which generated fame and fortune - will not be enough when he stands up before The LORD. The Bible, in John 14:6, says that "no man cometh unto the Father, but by me." Don Rickles was raised a master mason on June 6th, 1953. But, here's the eternal question ... was he raised again on April 6th 2017 ???

(Apr 07 2017) - SKINNING THESE SNAKES IN THE SWAMP
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So you think that these embedded enemies of the state care about the truth ? Hardly ! Folks, this very, very, short list of the MSM being in bed with "Back-door-Barry's" administration and don't forget "Hillary Clinton" is merely the tip of the iceberg called espionage. Lest we forget, it was OPERATION MOCKINGBIRD, which started all this infiltration, to control the narrative, and to control The White House. No doubt about it, these snakes in the swamp, who have been feeding off these rats in the swamp, must be stopped and skinned.

(Apr 06 2017) - Nunes steps aside from Russia probe
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here they go again ... jamming up the process in favor of politics. Look, these democ-RATS screech at the crack of dawn just because the sun showed up and they weren't ready to wake up. I'm tellin' you folks, Congressman Devin Nunes has done the honorable thing by stepping aside for an ethics committee investigation ... however ... he then positioned one of the best go-getters in the business of gettin' it done ... Congressman Trey Gowdy. Can anyone say "Yippee-Yi-Yo-Ki-Yay" ???

(Apr 06 2017) - Weather Modification Association in Fresno
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- One more time !!! This morning I was talking with a "Newbie" re: Weather Modification, Geo-engineering and a few other "In Your Face" operations which have been going on for years, and of course, he said he hadn't heard about these things and would look into it by reading a few reports on The Porterville Post. I told him that was a good start, but if really want to see it up close and first hand, he needed to visit this "In Your Face" link ... www.WeatherModification.org ... head-quartered in FRESNO !!!

(Apr 05 2017) - Pope urges Prince to be Man of Peace
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So Francis, "The Pope of Peace" tells Charles to be "The Prince of Peace" in his dealings and in return, Price Charles, much like his mother Queen Elizabeth - presented Pope Francis with a hamper of produce - basically, the same offering that Cain presented to GOD, which was rejected. Now, I don't know about your guys, but these NWO Nut-Jobs, take these words seriously & document every iota re: their meanings & authority. Somethings up kids & I'm sure the AGENDA of two "Power House Princes" are more planet friendly than people friendly. What say you ???

(Apr 04 2017) - Trump decimates Hillary and dishonest media
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- President Trump ... "I'm not gonna tell you anything" ... said this to the worlds biggest blabber mouths, the MSM. Honestly, these main-spew media mongrels have hurt "National Security" on so many levels it's unbelievable. And yet, they poke and prod until they're "Got-Cha" chatter boxes make up stories re: being shut down in front of their news conspirators, the FAKE NEWS of the day. By 6PM, these egotistical elitist ideologues call this news. I call it noise and non-sense. Period - Paragraph.

(Apr 03 2017) - Unmasking National Security Advisor Susan Rice
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... now that "One" of the swamp rats has been ratted out, we must ask ... who else did she unmask, which agency approved this National Security request, and did she reveal this FAKE ANALYSIS to "Back-door-Barry's" closets confidant ... Valerie Jarret, who - in turn - might have shared it with the DNC's pick for president, Hillary Clinton ? Folks, they all knew this intel was rife with allegations, as did the MSM, who went with it anyway. All I can say is ... FAKE - FAKE - FAKE !!!

(Apr 01 2017) - Obama spying, worse than Trump claimed
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- You've heard of string theory, haven't you ? That's where a they string you along until they have enough on you to eventually string you up. And that's what President Trump is doin' right now. He's got the goods on "Back-door-Barry", his conspirators and then some. Also ... President Trump's own internal investigative team is stringing together Clinton's cohorts in these crimes, as well, namely the MSM. And trust me, they're lawyering up at breakneck speed, 'cause they're all strung out. (LOL)


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2017
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper