Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Feb 18 2017) - MCCAIN BASHES TRUMP TO GLOBAL ELITE ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Looks like it's time to bring back The Rat Patrol, to assist President Donald Trump in exposing and expelling all the SWAMP RATS ... "Republicans Against Trump" ... starting with Senator John McCain. Folks, this RAT - some how, some way - has become immune to the truth for so long it boggles the minds of Christians and Conservatives, and maybe a few Republicans. A RINO at best, McCain only plays the hand dealt to him by his NEW WORLD ORDER dealers. Once the SWAMP is drained, this RAT will be caught and removed, "Making America Clean Again".

(Feb 18 2017) - DNC Wants a Muslim as Party Chair ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Could it be that the democ-RATS have reached the bottom of the barrow re: who they want as their next DNC Chair ? It kinda' look that way, because Rep. Keith Ellison (D-Minn.) - a practising MUSLIM - is rising as the cream of their crap ... I mean crop. Now the good news, with this suicide mission of the DNC, many Blue Dog Democrats will bail, leaving mostly ignorant and illegal voters. So ... will these disenfranchised democrats re-register as republican ? Maybe. For sure they'll sit on the bench in 2018 & 2020, thinning out the Dem's conservative base.

(Feb 17 2017) - SEARCH : A Day Without Immigrants
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Last night, just about every "Mocking Bird" media opened up their "News Shows" with conjoining "FAKE NEWS". They showed individuals worried that they might be deported because they are living here ILLEGALLY. They showed stores and shops shutting down to protest ... THE LAW OF THE LAND. Well, let me 'splain something to you. That actually worked out great for the other shop-keeps and restaurants. Why ? Because consumers took their business to their establishments. No kiddo' ... if you need to cry a river, 'cause chaos, and display your disrespect for America, then find another country who'll bend to your ballyhoo and belligerence.

(Feb 16 2017) - Christian university opens up Muslim prayer room
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And you wonder why college students - when they come home - are all jacked up, confused, and accept just about every idiotic idea under the sun. But for a Christian college to open up a "Special Place" for Muslims to pray on their campus, this takes the cake. Parents, alumni and supporters of this back-slidden Christian college, why aren't you pitching a fit about this ??? Listen up !!! Islam is not a religion of peace !!! Islam discriminates and does not tolerate Christianity !!! Islam laughs at your ignorance !!! WAKE UP CHRISTIANS !!!

(Feb 15 2017) - FBI Sweep Puts US Media in Terror ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Ah yes ... everyone wants to be the first one to report the news - even if it ain't totally vetted or corrected. And yes, news agencies want to claim that they have inside sources, confirming their FAKE NEWS !!! Folks, President Trump was born yesterday. He knows how to set a trap, and the MSM took the bait and swallowed - hook, line and sinker. Soon, those caught conspiring to "Take Out" Trump, will be taken out, fired or locked up. This is gonna be real fun to watch ...

(Feb 14 2017) - National Security Adviser Michael Flynn Resigns
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- If you're in President Trumps cabinet, you better tell the truth and tow the line or your toast. Such was the case for National Security Advisor Mike Flynn, and many more un-notables and U.S. Ambassadors. Folks, wouldn't it be great if the MSM performed as "Fast and Furious" with the FACTS - as President Trump does - and FIRED FAKE NEWS REPORTERS ??? Of course it would. But, the TRUTH - many in the MSM ruminate - doesn't sell as quick or as much ... as DIRTY LAUNDRY.

(Feb 13 2017) - UN: Islamophobia is what causes Terrorism ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Talk about mental illness. This fool at the U.N. has been sucking up bad air for a while now, and brother it shows. Look, "Islamophobia" is a leftist label used to manipulate the masses. Second, it has nothing to do with Christianity or honest fear, like getting snake bit or getting run down by a Freightliner. And, TRUTH be told, the best way to get past this FAKE FEAR of Islamophobia, is to face it, defend your position, or BOMB IT INTO SUBMISSION !!!

(Feb 13 2017) - Dam Starts To Break: Trump Please Help !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Oh come on now Governor Brown. If you, on one hand, say that Donald J. Trump isn't your President, and then on the other ask for assistance when things kinda OVERFLOW ... "Your Hypocrisy Poisons Your Democracy" ... to say the least. Yes California needs some assistance when evolutions ecology ain't cooperating with evergreens geoengineering jets ... 'cause GOD is in control. California, no doubt, needs some knee time before GOD and not Jerry "The Clown" Brown !!!

(Feb 12 2017) - Obama Administration linked to PIZZAGATE ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Democr-RATS who are infected with demo-critis or demo-crosis are at best ignorant of this disease. At worse, they are players & practitioners. Sick, through & through, these demonic dredges are actually fulfilling Bible prophecy re: their paedophilia & perversions. As darkness lights their days, sex morphs into temporal pain & punishment, conspiratorially cognizant of their eternal damnation. These deluded desires - honest psychologists will tell you - are rarely vanquished or halted unless incarceration is employed. {NOTE: I know 'cause I worked with these sick souls in CDCR.}

(Feb 12 2017) - They Prefer Detention to Deportation
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- DETENTION VS DEPORTATION equals staying on the DOLE !!! Yes these insufferable illegal invaders seem to think that they can out maneuver and jam up the court system by holing up in a jail cell ad infinitum. Idiots they are, the whole lot of them. Surprisingly, if the courts want to rule in abstencia, for what ever reason, they can. That means these insulates don't have to appear in court, and guess what, President Trump knows which courts will uphold his Executive Order(s), and which judges he might educate or vacate. VIVA LAW & ORDER !!!

(Feb 11 2017) - Mexicans Vow to Jam Up U.S. Courts
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Oh sure, this is a great idea - jamming up the court system until President Trump gives in. However, here's a FREE second thought for all you illegal ingrates out there. While you wait for your day in court, guess where the U.S. will safely house you - 'cause you ain't gonna be on house arrest - in a TENT CITY, somewhere out in the boon-docks, where you will get three squares a day, and get plenty of sunshine and outdoor excise ... WORKING ON THE WALL ... to expedite a hearing, before being deported. You want your day in court - America wants a wall !!! Thanks for helping ...

(Feb 10 2017) - What the Bible Says About UFOs & the Aliens
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today, I came across this Feb 2nd article re: UFO's and Aliens - written from a Biblical perspective - and saw that it's analysis was simple and easy to understand. SIDE NOTE : {I too have personally interviewed several people who have had encounters with these supposed outer space entities and or possibly military hybrids}. Listen, this "New Age" notion of an outer space invasion, has been toyed with for years and many Christian apologists have concluded that this could possibly be the "Great Delusion" which the Bible talks about in the end times. So, my advise to everyone is this ... read like a researcher, analyse like an apologist, and stand like a Berean. Got it ...

(Feb 09 2017) - The New World Order Manifesto ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Once the "People Haters of the Planet" unite, death and destruction directs their desires. These NEW WORLD ORDER luciferians, have for eons, competed in criminal combat arenas ... just because they could and just because it is fun - for them. They view humans as deplorable and expendable. They arrange and assign evil to various parts of the globe and to multiple players in politics. Hollyweird - their overt Manchurians - play their plays and sing their songs, all while encouraging eco-idiots and satanic socialism. What else needs to be said ...

(Feb 08 2017) - 39,000 Pakistanis deported in 4 months
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Dear President Donald J.Trump; Please make sure that the opposition party (MSM) is aware that 39,000 "Possible Terrorists" were deported in the last 4 months - not from America, but from SAUDIA ARABIA !!! And BTW, Japan has a very strict limit on who can migrate to their country as well. So ... let those "First Amendment FAKES" know that they're destroying their credibility even further by side-stepping reports like these. As for those hateful comedians, hypocritical actors and politically awards shows ... FAKE - FAKE - FAKE !!!

(Feb 08 2017) - A Muslim Brotherhood Security Breach in Congress
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay, looks like the internet investigators are blowing the whistle re: these Muslim plumbers who got caught breaching National Security - which The Porterville Post pointed out on Feb 3rd. ALARMED ... should be the response from Congress and President Trump, but they can't - just yet - until the other criminal breachers are caught & removed. Yup ... there's a lot more in many more agencies, security posts & positions. But these "Islamists" must be "Identified" & the MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD - whom instructs most of them - must also be "ID'ed" as a TERRORIST ORGANIZATION.

(Feb 07 2017) - Pope and Trump meeting “expected” in May
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Boy howdie !!! In a few months, President Trump "MAY" meet with Pope Francis over in Italy when the G7 Summit Convenes. So why is this a big deal ? Because of who and what's behind the scenes - pulling the strings. For the Vatican, who is still trying to control the Knights of Malta - infiltrated by protestants and Freemasons BIG TIME - they need all these "Knight" fraternities to cooperate so Pope Francis gets a bigger role in the NEW WORLD ORDER. Trump is on to Francis, his NWO, and his FAKE liberation theology. And ... on June 24th 2017, the Freemasons will celebrate their 300th birthday, gleaning a lot of attention world wide, attempting to establish their claim to their NWO !!! Interesting ... wouldn't you say ???

(Feb 06 2017) - Judge blocking immigration ban RIDICULOUS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, I've watched enough court cases on TV to choke a mule, and each and every judge in these courts say to the defendants, please show me the harm - not the possibly harm - the actual harm, and I will rule in your favour. Second, all of these court cases cannot rule in favour of any defendant if they are not a party to the proceedings. And if Judge Robart's order overstepped his jurisdiction and authority, a higher court has to fix it, and if necessary the Supreme Court. So the actual harm is generated by this judge, creating the impression that illegals have the same rights as American Citizens under the Constitution. THEY DO NOT !!!

(Feb 05 2017) - Rogue Muslim IT Staffers Compromise House Intel
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Was the Chair of the House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence - Congressman Devin Nunes - aware that there were MUSLIMS hired by democ-RATS to, basically, watch over their IT stuff ? Questions are gonna be asked, for sure, once this investigation of these 5 IT infiltrators are exposed as rogue agents. Folks, this is why the swamp needs draining. We have outside employees and interns diggin' through highly classified documents and are privy to inside discussions re: state security. And Congressman Nunes ... didn't know about any of this ???

(Feb 04 2017) - Advocating the overthrow of Government !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Most of those folks campaigning for civil rights in the streets may not know that "The First Amendment" does not advocate overthrowing the Government. But, in their manipulated minds, they feel if a little anarchy is needed to get a little attention, then that's okay. However, once their actions cross over into illegal activity and threatens the stability of the government, then 18 U.S. Code § 2385 - Advocating overthrow of Government, kicks in. And those in the MSM and Hollyweird better take note of this law, 'cause they're abetting it just as much as those in the streets.

(Feb 03 2017) - Police investigating House staffers ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- If this looks like a cover-up from the previous administration getting rid of some type of evidence, no doubt it could be, or the capitol police would've been called off before Obama left town. Folks, you're smarter than this article, I mean ... why would any of "Back-door-Barry's" boy's (and one woman) risk jail over lifting a few computers and computer parts ??? Why ? Because these computer parts might expose more damning e-mails, tweets, and connections to secret off-the-book BLACK-OPERATIONS !!! That's why ...

(Feb 03 2017) - Trump’s Enemies Within ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- A good friend of mine once told me, "Loyalty is Everything - Competency is Nothing". And how true that axiom is today, with President Trump's first few weeks at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. Look, those agencies who saddled up with Obama, quietly deep-sixed his campaign promise of transparency back into darkness, and are still embedded. Trump, no doubt is keenly aware of this and also knows that transparency - especially Twitter - targets this treason and tyranny. Additionally, President Trump's chief strategist Steve Bannon, is on their trail, like a hound dog treeing a 'coon, and a shark ripping off limbs.

(Feb 02 2017) - It's Time to Go For the Jugular
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This mini-sermon article is for you Pastors, and take it to heart, WE ARE AT WAR !!! Why ? First of all you should already know why, but for those in your flocks, I'll explain. Tolerance - a toothless tool - rarely supports "The Great Commission". Second, tolerance does not mean acceptance of every idiotic idea expressed in equality. Third, tolerance leads to back-sliding and belying your beliefs. Christians, pay attention. If your Pastor ain't preaching "We Are At War" from the pulpit, that's on him. And if you tolerate his special "We Are The World" sermons, then that's on you !!!

(Feb 01 2017) - Refugees and the Right to Immigrate
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look out liberals ... here's some common sense comin' at ya re: immigration and their so-called "Right to Immigrate" - where ever and when ever they want. POPPY-COCK !!! I'm tellin' you, most immigrants - if their country of origin wasn't so hell-bent on killin' their own - want to go back to their home country and homes where they were brought up - dang near all of them. Folks, yes we should help, but for GOD's Sakes, not be suicidal about it. So ... if you liberals want them, then you pay for them. Shoot, maybe Hollyweird will help with an IMMIGRATION TELL-A-THON, to pay for their up-keep while they're here ... living with you.

(Feb 01 2017) - Gowdy & Chaffetz Back on Clinton Case
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well now ... ain't this something. Looks like Hillary Clinton - whom President Trump gave a chance to run to the hills and stay in the shadows after the election, changed her mind - forcing President Trump to change his mind. And guess what ??? The investigation is back on !!! Look, one of the primary reasons she wants to get back into a political office, is to harbour a safe place from prosecution - like New York - a sanctuary city for illegals & illegal activity. Stay tuned ... more on the way.

(Jan 31 2017) - Con and Cali heading into INSURRECTION ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Shouldn't this be called - SANCTUARY STUPIDITY ??? Seriously, amping up this asinine idea of protecting illegals & going toe-to-toe with another entity who's at least 48 times bigger & badder than you, a little mental ??? You think ??? Listen, these SNAKE HANDLERS haven't gotten bit yet - and they will - once they finish building their SNAKE PITS ... excuse me ... sanctuary cities. GOD only knows why these folks are so delusional, 'cause most common sense folks don't.

(Jan 31 2017) - There are 164 "JIHAD" Verses in the Koran
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday I went to visit an old friend where he worked at a local store owned by "Sunni" Muslims. As we were reminiscing a bit, one of the merry-go-round of Muslim owners came out and attempted to disrupt our visit - much to his embarrassment. He openly intimated that I was a known celebrity amongst the local Muslims, but not in a good way. So, him and I conversed a bit re: President Trump's latest executive order banning terrorists and Jihadists - not Muslims - and I told him this was good. Then he attempted to provide cover for the word "JIHAD" and what he says it means. I then suggested, if that's the case, then Muslims need to quit reading the Koran ... 'cause the word "JIHAD" appears in it 164 times, and that word is a "Trigger Word" for some Muslims to terrorize the unbelievers. He then left my friend and I and we continued with our visit.

(Jan 28 2017) - President Trump's Work Schedule For Sat, Jan 28
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- President Trump, who could be taking a little time off for the weekend - maybe play a round or two of golf on any of his private courses - is back in the Oval Office, meeting with leaders from Japan, Germany, Russia, France and Australia. In meeting with these leaders - all in the same day - what do you suppose President Trump will discuss ??? Possibly forming a better alliance with each other, better trade agreements, and yes, a better way to fight Islamic terrorism. Yup, just another working weekend from President Trump and The Porterville Post. What are you doing ?

(Jan 28 2017) - BEST WEB SITE COVERING THE BORDER
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- All right now. For those of you who blindly believe everything bit of propaganda that the MSM bellows, please do not go to this web site called www.BorderLandBeat.com and read any of it's contents re: drug cartel leaders, drug dealers, drug traffickers and criminals. And for sure, do not let the Mexican President see this web site either. No doubt, the Trump administration is aware of this web site and many more just like it. And finally, do not let the MSM know about this web site, 'cause their deep state "drug" connections could dry up ... which is a good thing.

(Jan 27 2017) - Calexit gains speed in Californian ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- What a bunch if namby-pamby nincompoops. I'm tellin' you, by divorcing the state of California from the U.S. - to create a SAFER PLACE, and away from President Trump - will obviously ignite anger and anarchy like no ones seen in their life-time. But, maybe that's the idea. You remember. "As California Goes - So Goes the Rest of The Nation". And don't forget AZTLAN and their dream of taking back major parts of the western states for Mexico. Yep ... we need a wall and we need a wall right now ... To Keep America Safe.

(Jan 27 2017) - IS PRESIDENT TRUMP A FREEMASON ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- After reviewing my primary sources and scouring the internet for sometime, I've come to the conclusion that President Donald J. Trump is not a Freemason. Noting this - however - he is surrounded by many individuals who have been in and out of just about every secret society and secret agency that you can name. Does that mean he's being controlled by these folks ? I'm sure to a varying degree he is. Is he controlled by the CIA ? I'm sure to a varying degree. But, a better question with a better answer would be - is President Trump controlling these folks ? YES ... to a larger degree !!! So keep Praying for President Trump !!!

(Jan 26 2017) - Trump sets dizzying WH pace in first days
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Man can this guy put in a days work for a days wages. President Trump is running circles around all those mired neck deep in the D.C. Swamp. And to boot, last night on ABC, he spanked David Muir and the MSM - BIG TIME !!! President Trump saved no quarter destroying David Muir's questions and surrendered no assistance to any allegations - NONE !!! That aside, I must remind all Americans, that the line up for recovery is equally on our shoulders as it is on President's Trumps. Okay ...

(Jan 26 2017) - Entire Senior Management @ State Dept RESIGNS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- GET IN LINE - OR GET OUT !!! And for sure somebody at management level heard those words and arguably amassed an exodus - the likes we haven't seen in years, if ever. No doubt these "LEFT" overs from the past administration hoped for another run at the State Department, but Secretary Tillerson ... started tilling the ground for a better crop, knowing that their yields were rotten and all dried up. Yeah buddy ... It's time to pull the weeds, plant a new crop and reap a NEW HARVEST !!!

(Jan 25 2017) - Pope destroys the Order of Malta’s sovereignty ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Whoa ... this ain't good - the Vatican taking over a sovereign entity ... The Knights of Malta ??? Folks, behind the scenes is the "YELLOW BRICK ROAD" called GOLD, of which all nations desire and which all banks control. I'm tellin' you, go back and read up on the history of the Knights Templars (KT) and the Vatican having it bad for each other, and you'll discover why the KT went dark and later surfaced as Freemasons and why the Vatican went darker ... in THE DARK AGES. Remember ???

(Jan 25 2017) - WITNESS WHILE YOU WAIT
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday I witnessed to two middle-eastern foreigners in Porterville - one from Pakistan and the other from Syria. Both were at a local car wash waiting for their cars to be finished and I knew they couldn't turn and run, so ... I shared my Testimony, The Gospel and Salvation. At the same time there was another Christian standing by and silently watched. Once these two that I'd witnessed too got into their clean cars and drove off, I then witnesses to that silent Christian and asked ... "Did you see how easy that was ?" She smiled and said "Yes". And then I told her - like I'm tellin you Porterville - "GO AND DO LIKEWISE" !!!

(Jan 24 2017) - LOOK !!! A president who works for a living
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I have to say ... "Hip - Hip - Hooray. America finally has a President who gets up early - gets to work on time - and gets the job done." Folks, President Trump has hit the ground running to "Make America Great Again". His work ethic exemplifies good old fashion values, and he's counting on us - you and I - to do the same. Slothfulness is not a virtue that is highlighted in the Bible and it should not be a part of any Christian's character or manner. Now "RISE" and do the same !!!

(Jan 23 2017) - Is the New Star Really a Sign ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Gazing into the night sky in 2022 - looking at the creation of a new star - has many Jewish teachers and prophecy experts believing that this new star is a sign that "Their Messiah" is coming. Now, as Christians, we know that JESUS CHRIST is The MESSIAH and HE Promised to return - but through the clouds and onto the Mount of Olives. With that, we also know that another messianic person will appear on the scene in the last days and that one is known as the anti-Christ. So, yes we need to be vigilante re: these beliefs ... even though they're not ours.

(Jan 22 2017) - British Trident Test Malfunctioned ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Looks like one of Britain's Trident missiles was hijacked and redirected towards the coast of Florida by "Back-door-Barry's" (BdB) BLACK-OP satellites. Now, if the Brit's really owned up to this mis-guided missile, they would have copped to it and then made adjustments re: their unreliable missiles. But since (BdB) is out of office, and not a threat to the Brit's or the U.S. anymore, PM May thought it wise to fess up before President Trump finds out and cuts loose with a TWEET. More to come, I'm sure ...

(Jan 21 2017) - Obama's start New Life with New Scam
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I know you don't even want to hear any more news re: "Back-door-Barry" and his "Life Partner" but, check it out. These two scam-sters are actually forming a foundation - like the Clinton's - to benefit others who "they say" need help. Now, that's about as nice as I can put it, 'cuz ... these ingrates still want more (for themselves). So ... since it's still unclear where Hillary's moo-la could end up, my guess is "Back-door-Barry's" foundation might shelter it for a spell - {Witchy-Poo lingo}.

(Jan 20 2017) - NEW WHITE HOUSE WEB SITE
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- No less than a few seconds after Donald J. Trump was sworn in as President of the United States, the White House official web site www.WhiteHouse.gov was changed over. And Boy Howdie ... it's a site to behold. So make sure that you save it to your favourites on your computers, ipads amd iphones, because what was done in darkness by the deep state and "Back-door-Barry" - at break neck speed - is gonna be undone by "The Peoples President" ... Donald J. Trump.

(Jan 19 2017) - CNN: If Trump is Killed During Inauguration ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Every inch of the way, the NEW WORLD ORDER, has put up road blocks, preventing a possible takeover of the White House "By We The People" ... including - if necessary - eliminating the opposition. Now that Donald Trump is just one day away from being sworn in as President of the United States, the scuttlebutt firing up the internet today is this last ditch possibility - assassination. Folks, if you know how to pray - then get with it, 'cause I'm tellin you ... if Trump is taken out ... then you and I could be next. GOD Have Mercy ...

(Jan 18 2017) - An open letter to Trump from the US press corps
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... now the U.S. Press Coups (MSM) will be turning into "Terrorising Journalists", if they can't goad President-elect Donald J. Trump into answering one of their FAKE NEWS questions. I guess they haven't learned anything re: reporting THE TRUTH ... 'cause the Internet Investigators cleaned their clocks in this last election cycle, and will continue to do so from here on out. So ... SHUT UP FAKE NEWS ... or we will show up at your place of business, or homes, or address our concerns with those who advertise with you and your FAKE NEWS corporations. GOT IT ???

(Jan 16 2017) - Will the Real Russian Agent Please Stand Up ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's a little something (article) to think about. Isn't it funny how "Back-door-Barry" had more communist influence in his early up-bringing ... and ... all the way up into his candidacy for the President in 2008 ??? Isn't it ??? As interesting, many in the early civil rights movement were also influenced by the Russians, encouraging protests and civil disobedience. But that important legacy of "Back-door-Barry" has been smoothed over by the MSM and all those muslim double agents and Commies In America (CIA) ...

(Jan 15 2017) - Barnes & Noble Censors Book Reviews ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- WOW !!! I have just finished reading "The People vs Muhammad" by author J.K. Scheindlin, and let me just say ... WOW !!! Folks, you better grab your copy of this "Best Selling Book" before it's banned in toto. This eye opening "Exhibit Number One" against Islam and it's so-called founder - Muhammad - will forever enlighten your understanding of these deep irrational roots of this religion of death and sex, like no other. And for sure, if any Muslim reads this book, and is honest with it's findings and their feelings, they'll leave Islam a nanosecond.

(Jan 14 2017) - Obama unleashes NSA cache of your details
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Many are calling these last minute executive actions, orders, and memorandums by "Back-door-Barry" Underhanded and Suspicious. Folks, pay attention to the newly revised "Orders of Succession" and tell me if you can't see an "agenda" - in the event many of these department heads come up "DEAD" !!! Second, notice that many of their replacements are those from FEMA's 10 Regions ... suspiciously undoing "States Rights". So ... Stay Awake, Stay Active and Stay Alive !!!

(Jan 13 2017) - US Intel Warns Israel NOT to Share Intel
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Let me tell you guys something, these intel agencies are all compromised and coerce countries daily under the guise of national security interests. And to tell Israel to back off of sharing any intel with Donald Trump's incoming administration smacks of sabotage and treason of the highest order. Their afraid of the intel from Israel that will out these agencies and their agents, as performing un-American activities, and failing to keep their oath to protect and defend the Constitution from all enemies, foreign and domestic - especially domestic !!!

(Jan 13 2017) - Why obama slammed the door on the Cubans
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Discrimination ??? Dishonesty ??? Disloyalty ??? Yes - Yes and Yes. "Back-door-Barry" (to the end) demonstrates these descriptions of his defence mechanisms, while his lap-dog do-nothings and say-nothings (MSM) bow to his betrayal and belligerence. Sure, the Cubans were his target - 'cause of their voting {historically} is Republican, and they supported Donald J. Trump for President - but for crying out loud, these Cuban immigrants want to become citizens and want to acclimate ... unlike obama's imported muslims.

(Jan 12 2017) - Trump vs US Intelligence
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Quite simply, President-elect Donald J. Trump is signalling his intentions re: all intelligence agencies, and shadow gov't, that he will not tolerate their escapades here or abroad. Manifestly, he's re-establishing the correct dynamic and purpose of these "Behind-the-Scenes" spies. Folks, once our own intelligent agencies start to draw down their own private and personal schemes, then many of the other intelligence agencies from other nations may do the same. Listen, it's gotta stop soon or they'll assemble a team of assassins - triggering anarchy in America, leading to WWIII, and predictably ... ARMAGEDDON !!!

(Jan 11 2017) - Knights of Malta refuse to cooperate with Pope
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is kinda how it got started with the Knights Templars and the Vatican claiming ecclesiastical rights over all their bounty and lands - especially Jerusalem - forcing them to flee and emerge later as Freemasons. Now on one hand the Knights of Malta are claiming State Sovereignty and cannot be investigated or disposed by any outside estate. On the other hand the Pope can simply excommunicate them all with another Bull. So why the push to fire the head of the Knights of Malta ? They may not posess all the money, but I assure you, they possess the money trail. Yep ... it's always been about the money.

(Jan 10 2017) - "Alien Invasion" Envisioned in 1966 Report
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Missing from this Project Blue-beam possibility re: an Outer Space Alien Invasion, is the use of weaponry from these ultra-dimensional intruders. Look, once an object is seen, reason and logic demand an answer. However, when your central nervous system kicks in with fight or flight (with traceable frequencies of fear tracked by DARPA) and wham'o, you become a hard target, and with a flip of the switch you spontaneously com-bust, disintegrate or become a zombie. That's what's missing from this FALSE FLAG INVASION !!! CERN will open the heavens and men will see these ultra-dimensional intruders for whom they are ... DEMONS ... not weapons!!!

(Jan 10 2017) - RFK Jr to Head Commission on Vaccine Safety
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Oh heck yeah !!! Robert Kennedy Jr. will make a great commissioner re: Vaccine Safety. For too long, children who could not tolerate all those immunizations and vaccinations ended up with a myriad of life changing side effects - AUTISM being one of the worst. Yes, I know he's a democrat, and yes I know he could share the same fate as his father and his uncle, JFK. However, from all the reports, articles and activities that I've read re: his stand against these vaccines ... Brother, I'd appoint him too.

(Jan 07 2017) - The History of the CIA : Book Review
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today I took a few minutes to review this article re: The History of the CIA, which I believe should've been titled, a small but interesting look into CIA interest abroad. Notwithstanding, this piece gives the reader a quick glance into some of the CIA's early history, clandestine activities and deep pockets of protection and immunity - from prosecution. Folks, these agencies do not have any "Peace Time" agendas any more, now that most of the corporations they protect benefit more from war then peace. President Kennedy's "Report from Iron Mountain" committee warned us about that, and - no doubt - cost him his life.

(Jan 06 2017) - Baby snubs Joe Biden's kiss ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Good grief !!! You'd think by now this stinky old man (Joe Biden) would keep his mitts - let alone his filthy mouth - off children. But, noooo ... It seems like every time there's a young child or kid in the room, this "Micro-Molester" moves in quickly to cop a feel and more. Eight long years is long enough for America and the rest of the world to put up with this demonic duo - a closet Muslim and his sickening sidekick. Enough is enough !!!

(Jan 05 2017) - Sheriff Offers Inmates to Build Border Wall
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- What a great idea !!! Here's a few ways this could be done. First, offer to the inmate an incentive to lower his sentence if he is willing to "Work on the Wall". Second, offer to the prisons in the border states a transfer of inmates who want to "Work on the Wall" - which the fed gov would pay for. Third, create a Reality TV Show for the public to watch and then to chime in via their social media toys and trinkets, where in the inmates could also - at the end of the work week - give a "SHOW TIME" shout out to their fans back home. Now ... who wouldn't want to "Work on the Wall" ???

(Jan 05 2017) - Time for California's GOP to Embracing Trump
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- High time someone from California's GOP said something of value. Look, most people around the Porterville area know that I am the President of the Porterville Area Republican Assembly (PARA), and back in Nov 20th 2015, we had taken a SECOND STRAW POLL of who our members would vote for if the election were held on that date. Presidential candidate Donald Trump came away with 37.5% of the vote and PARA stayed the course with him, past the primary and into the general election. BTW ... We knew there were many RINO's in the GOP but we held true to our convictions, fought the good fight and have a leg to stand on - not California's GOP !!!

(Jan 04 2017) - Warning Signs Point to Danger Ahead in 2017
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Indicators and issues from just about every arena in America demands all of our attention, alertness and an awakening. Folks, Jan 20th 2017 is just one day in a year and our collective agreement with Donald J. Trump to "Make America Great Again" will require a "Day-to-Day" Constitutional commitment from all of us - and not just from one man in the White House. Listen to me closely, these "Whatever-Goes-Weirdo's" in Washington have got their panties in a wad, 'cause their unnatural pursuit(s) of happiness just got rebuked BIG TIME !!! Thus, from here-on-out, all of us must engage in OPERATION PILE-ON and STAY-ON !!! Now, Return to duty ...

(Jan 02 2017) - WITNESSING TO A LOCAL MUSLIM ABOUT JESUS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today GOD let me run across a young man in need and I jumped at the chance. His name is Abraham and I gave him a ride back to his business in Porterville. On the way we struck up a conversation re: the Sunni vs Shia divisions of Islam. Why ? Because he is a Muslim and was open up to hear my views - which impressed him a lot - and I his. He showed me his Quran at his store, and I came back a bit later and showed him mine. He heard my Testimony of how I met JESUS CHRIST and I heard his. Before leaving the store he agreed to dialogue with me re: the Quran and to be my friend. BTW, he let me Pray with him and for him - in the Name of JESUS !!!

(Jan 01 2017) - ANOTHER YEAR - ANOTHER CHANCE ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Like most Christians returning from Church this morning, their pastors or priests may have reassured them that everything is gonna' be A-Okay in 2017 ... if we just BELIEVE. Believe in what ??? Believe that America can become great again, economically, politically, militarily, or spiritually ??? That depends ... depends on YOU !!! You as a Christian have to understand, in the End Times, you may get another chance, and maybe another year ... not to proper, but to preach the GOSPEL, plant some seeds and pray for forgiveness. I know I will. How about you ??? Amen : Come LORD JESUS !!!

(Jan 01 2017) - LOOK OUT - If You Use Facebook Messenger
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This New Years Resolutions - to "Quit Feeding The Beast" - ought to be high on your list. Why ? Because the more info that you surrender ... the more you surrender. These apps on your smart phones, tables and computers appear to be making your life easier and faster, but behind the scenes they're amassing intel on you, your family and friends at break-neck speed, of which there is no return. So ... how do you cut the cord or unplug ? Stop using FAKE-BOOK !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2017
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper