Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Nov 27 2021) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Nov 27 2021) - VIDEO INFORMATION : CNN REPORT in 1985 !!! Admitting EMF's + 60ghz (5G) IS A WEAPON !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Back in the day when CNN was trying to get a bigger foothold and audience by going 24/7, they actually did some respectable reporting. However, as y'all know, this being Ted Turner's dream, has now become America's nightmare. In any case, find a way to download and archive this CNN Video Report, so that you can show the rest of your STUPID and DISBELIEVING family and friends how it all started. Unless of course their frequencies have already been altered by this technology. May GOD Have Mercy on them, 'cause these tech titans won't !!!

(Nov 25 2021) - HAPPY VAXX-GIVING STUPID PEOPLE !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today I am thankful that GOD created a brain within me to reason and determine whether or not to associated with STUPID PEOPLE !!! Today I won't be celebrating VAXX-GIVING with them because GOD gave me eyes to see, ears to hear, and a heart to believe ... believe ... that these VAXXED STUPID PEOPLE are now "Satan's Shedders and Spreaders" !!! As much as I'd like to apologize for telling the truth - in my rough sorta way - I won't !!! Yes, the TRUTH HURTS ... but ... LIES KILL !!! Which do you STUPID PEOPLE prefer ???

(Nov 23 2021) - ALERT : Thousands of Marines Will Miss Deadline to be 'Fully Vaxed,' May Soon Be Run Out of Corps !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Soon thousand and thousands of Military Hero's will be kicked out of the service and "BRANDED" for refusing the VAXX !!! That's the bad news. However, the good news is, we'll have more troops on American soil who know how to take a stand and fight for the Constitution for which they took an oath to protect. These REAL HERO's need a Home-Coming like no other, 'cause you know dang well the "Corporate Owned" FAKE NEWS pres-ti-tutes ain't gonna wave any flags for them. So let's support them, 'cause they've supported and defended us.

(Nov 20 2021) - Corporate-Owned Mockingbird Media Silent As Mass Protests Erupt Worldwide Against Lockdowns & Mandates !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is as nice as I can put it. You "Pres-ti-tutes" in the MSM are gonna need extra security to protect yourselves, your families and where you live. Again, I'm trying to alert those of you who have half a conscious to start reporting the truth or suffer at the hands of your own Manchurian Mob's. Y'all think you are somehow exempt from the building backlash from all your bulling and bullsh*t. But you need to get a clue. Your manufactured mob's know where y'all live, work and play and they're coming !!! TELL THE TRUTH !!!

(Nov 19 2021) - Hi-Tech Muzzle : Woke Bot for Classrooms Sounds Offensive Alarm When Detecting Offensive Speech !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- After reading this article & wondering why would anyone allow this Orwellian appliance in or around schools, business or homes. Then it then occurred to me as to WHY ??? Because, it'd be easier to condition, control & curtail any conversation. Secondly, all these snitchen machines will re-route all those "Alarm Ringing" conversations through the NSA. Yes they do !!! Folks, ya gotta quit fooling yourselves. None of these businesses or agencies will protect anything that you say or do with these devices. They only protect ... MONEY & POWER ... like most politicians !!!

(Nov 16 2021) - Insider Medical Source Reveals That Fauci and the CHICOMS Have Introduced a New Form of AIDS to the Public !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- DEVELOPING AIDS - I'm telling y'all - is just the beginning. Bad batches of these DEADLY VAXX's will end up as additional distractions (CONSPIRACY THEORY) as to cause and effects of the PLANDEMIC !!! Yes, Dave Hodges sources have connected the dots re: random tainted vials being sent out, and yes new batches of bad bugs are on the way - via VAXX's - but what's secretly activating these illnesses are the changes in patients DNA & frequency due to the "Graphene Oxide" injections, which can be traced, tracked & triggered by 5G satellites !!!

(Nov 14 2021) - WORLDWIDE VACCINE FAILURE !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I told you so's - at this point in time - ain't gonna save those who - in the beginning - "Volunteered" for the DEATH-VAXX or are now "Mandated" to take it or be fired !!! Lines are being drawn between families and friends, and lists are being tabulated by governments, as damaged people and deaths continue mounting. And to all those Church folks who listened to their FALSE PROPHETS, Preachers and Priests to obey the gov't rather than GOD, and took the jab, let me know how that's working out for you ??? NEVER MIND !!!

(Nov 11 2021) - DECARBONIZATION = DEPOPULATION ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, since many leaders of NEW WORLD ORDER can't hide above ground anymore, their only option is to go underground. But you say, that'll be good for the rest of the planet and people, right ??? Not if you like breathing and eating things which need Co2 to survive and thrive. As we speak, these NWO nut-jobs have plans to suck out all of the good Co2 and H2O from the surface, liquefy it and then use it underground for their long term survival. So ... to save the planet - in their satanic minds - DEPOPULATION "is" THE FINAL SOLUTION !!!

(Nov 09 2021) - Gavin Newsom is out of sight likely because ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Like I said 3 days ago "speculations & suspicions have been filling social media sites" re: Newsom's whereabouts after he was VAXXED with a booster. Supposedly he's gonna "Make an Appearance" on some MSM platform today concerning his so-called "Personal Issues". However, if he was injured by the booster jab & visually presents as normal, it may be that an "Alternative Antidote" was used to save his health and political life. We'll see soon enough ...

(Nov 08 2021) - GET READY FOR MORE SHORTAGES ... !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Talking with a few local retailers, and grocery outlets here in Porterville, the nation wide shortages of goods, products and food are starting to manifest. Shelves are looking thiner than usual and shop owners backs are up against a wall. They say, "No Products = No Profit" So far, items delivered by trucks to Porterville have come on time, but in the next few days - due to the Nation Wide Strike and Walkouts - that could change !!! So, get what you can afford NOW, because tomorrow prices could increase while products decrease !!!

(Nov 06 2021) - Where is Governor Gavin Newsom ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Pelosi's "Poster Boy" for the NEW WORLD ORDER - Gavin Newsom - has been MIA, according to the California Globe. Speculations and suspicions have been filling social media sites re: what or why, but little from the MSM. I'm tellin' y'all, if this ding-bat has "The Delta Varient" or "Breakthrough Bug" - because of a vaccination or recent boster - then he's won't be BIG PHARMA's "Poster Boy" anymore, if he has serious side effects, injuries or worse. But, if he kicks the bucket, you know darn-well the pres-ti-tutes "On The Take" will report otherwise.

(Nov 05 2021) - America Has Entered the FALSE FLAG Zone ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As much as I like what Dave Hodges puts out on his web site ... I gotta say, one FALSE FLAG won't do the trick. Incrementalism and ignorance is setting the stage for multiple and continuous FALSE FLAGS. One won't do. Additionally they will need players, patsies, pres-ti-tutes, publishers, pastors, priests and Pope to pull it off. These principles are all in place - NOW - and they will collectively push that the NEW NORMAL of the NEW WORLD ORDER is better than MARTIAL LAW. But in truth ... IT'S EXACTLY THE SAME !!!

(Nov 04 2021) - CRIMES AGAINST KIDS : San Fran will require children ages 5-11 show proof of vaxx to access businesses
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is not how you protect your children !!! Stupid parents - who have a past practice of taking the easy way out, and Money Hungry Doctors - who should not be practicing anything resembling medicine - should both be sent to re-education camps which cover basic logic and reasoning courses, plus absolutes in morality !!! But, since there's a ton of money and jobs waiting for these ignoramuses, their kids - I'm sorry to say - will bear the cost of these CRIMINAL CARETAKERS !!!

(Nov 02 2021) - What Everyone Ought To Know About THE HIDDEN MYSTERY BEHIND EXTREME DARK ART VALKYRIE
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- What you believe or think may not have originated from your own imagination. Seriously !!! The "Price and Power of the Air" has teamed up with DARPA's low-life tech-nerds to construct - what I call - Artificial Believing & Thinking - ABAT's for short. Engineered to capture - not just humanities thought processes and beliefs - but behaviors as well. Millions have been ear-marked for these "BEYOND BLACK" projects and their final target are REAL "BORN-AGAIN" CHRISTIANS !!! And, like Celeste Solum said at the end of her article - GIRD UP !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2021
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper